Michigan Certified Business Parks

Built for Success

Committee Chair: 

  • Steve Jonas, CEcD, Executive Vice President, Saginaw Future, Inc.

Committee Members:

  • Jennifer Arent, Community Development Technician, Berrien County Community Development Department
  • Dawn Baetsen, MSA, CEcD, Managing Partner/President, Baetsen & Associates
  • Warren Cook, President, Cook & Associates Consulting
  • Stephen Cassin, AICP, Cassin Planning Group
  • Perrin T. Emanuel, Realtor   
  • John F. Hanieski, Consultant, Economics Consulting Services, L.L.C.
  • James Hettinger, President, JH Urban Development Services, LLC
  • Michael R. Marcellino, Writer/Producer, EDC Services
  • Tanya Markos-Vanno, President, Southfield Area Chamber of Commerce
  • William R. Mrdeza, Director, Community Services & Economic Development, City of Mt. Pleasant
  • Therese Thill, Vice President, Business Development, The Right Place, Inc.
  • Barry Visel, CEcD EM
  • Ned Zimmerman, President, Development Consulting

Click here to return to the Committees and Taskforces page.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Sponsors

dte-energy michigan-economic-development-corp

Web Sponsors


Contact Us

Michigan Economic
Developers Association
P.O. Box 15096
Lansing, MI 48901-5096
PH: 517-241-0011