weblogo 1

Your Partner in Growing Your Community

The Charge of the Education Committee is as follows:

  • Oversee the educational needs identified by all committees, prioritize and implement in accordance with the vision/mission/strategic plan.
  • Hold spring and fall membership meeting/educational events with sessions that help the diverse membership base do their jobs more efficiently and effectively.

Committee Chair:

  • Marsha Madle, President, Madle Consulting Services, LLC
  • Kimberly Marrone, Economic Development and Communications Manager, City of Oak Park

Committee Members:

  • Nora Balgoyen, Area Manager, Local Government and Community Affairs, ITC, A Fortis Co.
  • Quentin Bishop, Director of Business Attraction, Economic Development Alliance of St. Clair County
  • Charles Boulard, Community Development Director, City of Novi
  • Cindy Brown, Executive Director, Hello West Michigan
  • Jessica DeBone, Regional Manager, Economic Incentives Department, PM Environmental, Inc.
  • Karl Dehn, EDFP, Director, Strategic Projects, Michigan Economic Development Corporation
  • Tom Fehrenbach, Community and Economic Development Administrator, City of East Lansing
  • Marcia Gebarowski, EDFP, Director, Business Development, Livingston County, Ann Arbor SPARK
  • Cathy Knapp, CEcD, Director, Southwest Michigan First
  • Robert Moffit
  • Rosalie Myers, Executive Coordinator, Roscommon County Economic Development
  • Susan M. C., Pigg, CEcD, Community Economic Development Specialist, Consultant/SMCPigg
  • Don Schurr
  • Steve Willobee, LEED AP, Chief Operating Officer, Lansing Economic Area Partnership (LEAP)
  • John Wolf-Meyer, Business Development Manager, Oakland County, Economic Development and Community Affairs

Corporate Sponsors

consumers-energy dte-energy
michigan-economic-development-corp  TIA Work Share logo stacked

Contact Us

Michigan Economic
Developers Association
P.O. Box 15096
Lansing, MI 48901-5096
PH: 517-241-0011

Join Our Mailing List

Powered by Robly